General View

The Church Of The Good Shepherd

Forthcoming Services & Events

 

Games Afternoon

Monday 16th September 2pm

Church Annexe

 

Mums & Tots

Thursday 19th September 10am

Church Annexe

 

PCC

Thursday 19th September 7:30pm

Church Annexe

 

Monthly Quiz Night

Friday 20th September 7:30 start

Church Annexe

£5 per head - nibbles included

Licensed bar

Enquiries to 01732 885437

 

THE Book Club

Sunday 22nd September 6pm

Church Annexe

The Psalms

 

House Group

Wednesday 25th September 8pm

5 Stone Court

 

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Saturday 28th September 10-12

Church Annexe

Contact 01732 886150

All proceeds to Macmillan Cancer Support

 

Games Afternoon

Monday 30th September 2pm

Church Annexe

 

 

 

 

Advance notice:

 

Gig Night

Saturday 16th November

Dinner and dancing with

Sonny and the Harp

Sign up in the Annexe

 

 

 

Wednesday 18th September

9:30 Morning Prayer

 

Sunday 22nd September - Trinity 14

8:00 Holy Communion said

10:00 Holy Communion

 

Wednesday 25th September

9:30 Morning Prayer

 

Sunday 29th September - Michael and all Angels

8:00 Holy Communion said

10:00 Pilgrim Parishes Holy Communion at COGS

Diary

 

For further details about an event please see the church noticeboard, the Voice magazine or the weekly news sheet

church window church window